About | The Chaminade Board of Governors

The Chaminade Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Members of the Board of Governors at the April 25, 2013 meeting


Michael F. Kerr Chair
Anton Krucky Vice Chair
Sharon McPhee Second Vice Chair
Blaine Lesnik Secretary

Arnold M. Baptiste, Jr.
Hawaii-Western Management Group

John C. Brogan

Margery S. Bronster, Esq.
Founding Partner
Bronster Hoshibata

Sai Cheong Chui BA '76, MBA '78
Managing Director
Chui's Investment Co., Ltd.

Walter A. Dods, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
Hawaiian Telcom

Adelia C. Dung
Spectrum Wealth Management

Eddie Flores
President and CEO
L&L Hawaiian Barbecue

Col. Christine (Crissy) M. Gayagas
First Canoe Strategies and Consulting Inc.

Robert S. Harrison
First Hawaiian Bank

Warren H. Haruki
President and CEO
Grove Farm Company
Chairman and CEO
Maui Land & Pineapple Co.

Ed and Lynn Hogan
Chairman of the Board
Hogan Family Foundation

Gary Hogan
Hawaiian Hotels and Resorts

Bro. Robert Juenemann, S.M.

Michael F. Kerr
Mayer Brown LLP

Anton Krucky
President and CEO
Tissue Genesis, Inc.

Blaine Rand Y. Lesnik, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist

Janet Liang
Kaiser Permanente, Hawaii Region

Richard C. Lim, MBA '78
State of Hawaii
Department of Business,
Economic Development & Tourism

Dawn O. MacNaughton MBA '94

Sharon McPhee
National Committee for the Performing Arts

Joseph Melehan

Wilson Thomas “Tom” Orbe, BA '73
President and CEO
Marel, LLC

Donald D. Rodrigues
Associate Director
Office of Development
Catholic Archdiocese of San Francisco

W. Randall "Randy" Schoch
Desert Island Restaurants

Marti S.N. Steele BA '92
General Partner
Steele Family Limited Partnership

Richard E. Tanaka
Tanaka of Tokyo Restaurants Ltd.

James J. Viso
El Camino Self Storage Inc.

Gulab Watumull
Watumull Brothers, Ltd.

Julie T. Watumull

Jim R. Yates
President & CEO
MidPac Petroleum

Adm. R.J. "Zap" Zlatoper, USN (Ret.), M.S.A.
The Estate of James Campbell

Ex Officio

Bro. Bernard J. Ploeger, Ph.D.
Chaminade University

Kathleen "Kitty" Wo
Sullivan Family of Cos.

Diane Peters-Nguyen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Chaminade University