Chappel

Important Contacts for PACE Undergraduate Programs


Chaminade University (Main Campus)
Hickam Air Force Base
Kaneohe Marine Corps Base
Pearl Harbor
Schofield Barracks
Tripler Army Medical Center

Chaminade University Campus

Querida Dydasco

 

Querida Dydasco
Admissions Counselor
PACE Undergraduate Programs
(808) 735-4883
querida.dydasco@chaminade.edu

Office & Off-Island Advisor
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Kieffer Hall, Room 1
M-F 0900-1730

 

Querida Dydasco



Chardonnay Pao
PACE Graduate Programs
Admissions Counselor
(808) 739-4664
chardonnay.pao@chaminade.edu

Office:
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Kieffer Hall, Room 1
M-F 0900-1730

 


Chris Waiamau


Christopher Waiamau
Admissions Counselor
PACE Undergraduate Programs
(808) 739-8562
christopher.waiamau@chaminade.edu

Main Campus
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Kieffer Hall, Room 1
M W T F 0900-1730




Freida Hurst-Naranjo

Freida Hurst-Naranjo
Admissions Specialist
PACE Undergraduate Programs
(808) 739-8523
freida.hurst-naranjo@chaminade.edu

Office:
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Kieffer Hall, Room 1
M-F 0900-1730


Allan Nebrija
Chaminade University Education Program
(808) 739-4684
allan.nebrija@chaminade.edu
M-F 0800-1600

 

 


Tripler Army Medical Center

Querida Dydasco

 

Suerte Asuncion
Program Coordinator
suerte.asuncion@chaminade.edu

Tripler AMC
(808) 840-1025
M-F 0900-1500



Hickam Air Force Base and Pearl Harbor

Michael Bele



Michael Bele
Program Coordinator
mbele@chaminade.edu

Hickam AFB
(808) 422-1647
W 1300-1600

Pearl Harbor Naval Base
(808) 422-8860
Monday-Friday 0800-1600

 

Kaneohe Marine Corps Base

Candace Keopuiki

Christopher Waiamau
Admissions Counselor
christopher.waiamau@chaminade.edu


Kaneohe MCBH
(808) 739-8562
Tuesday 0800-1600





Schofield Barracks

Lindsay Hopkins



Lindsay Hopkins
Program Coordinator
lindsay.hopkins@chaminade.edu

Schofield Barracks
(808) 624-2515
M-F 0900-1700


Camp Smith



Christopher Waiamau
Admissions Counselor
christopher.waiamau@chaminade.edu


Kaneohe MCBH
(808) 436-8065
By Appointment Only