Graduate Programs » Schedules

Schedules

Master of Business Administration
Master of Education
Master of Science in Counseling Psychology
Master of Science in Criminal Justice Administration
Master of Science in Forensic Science

Tuition
Beginning Summer 2013 term -Tuition is $655.00 per credit hour MBA 710.00
Online Fee: $93/course
Hybrid Fee: $40/course

Tuition for 2014 - 2015 Academic
2014 - 2015 Academic Year
Tuition is $710.00 per credit hour
MED tuition is $680.00 per credit hour 
MBA tuition $750.00 per credit hour
Online Fee: $93/course
Hybrid Fee: $40/course

Graduate Academic Calendar

Application Deadline Holidays
Spring 2014 Term: April 7 (Monday) - June 16 (Monday) 2014   3/7/2014 M
March 3, 2014 (Monday) Registration Begins    
April 11, 2014 (Friday) Registration Ends    
April 11, 2014 (Friday) Add/Drop Ends    
May 27, 2014 (Tuesday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Summer 2014 Term: July 7 (Monday)- September 15 (Monday) 2014  6/6/2014 M
June 2, 2014 (Monday) Registration Begins    
July 14, 2014 (Monday) Registration Ends    
July 14, 2014 (Monday) Add/Drop Ends    
August 22, 2014 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Fall 2014 Term: October 6 (Monday)- December 20 (Saturday) 2014  9/5/2014 M, T, Th
September 1, 2014 (Monday) Registration Begins    
October 14, 2014 (Tuesday) Registration Ends    
October 14, 2014 (Tuesday) Add/Drop Ends    
November 21, 2014 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Winter 2015 Term: January 12 (Monday) - March 28 (Saturday) 2015 12/12/2014 M
December 8, 2014 (Monday) Registration Begins    
January 20, 2015 (Tuesday) Registration Ends    
January 20, 2015 (Tuesday) Add/Drop Ends    
Febuary 27, 2015 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Spring 2015 Term: April 6 (Monday) - June 13 (Saturday) 2015 3/6/2015 M
March 2, 2015 (Monday) Registration Begins    
April 13, 2015 (Monday) Registration Ends    
April 13, 2015 (Monday) Add/Drop Ends    
May 22, 2015 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Summer 2015 Term: July 6 (Monday)- September 12 (Saturday) 2015 6/5/2015 F
June 1, 2015 (Monday) Registration Begins    
July 13, 2015 (Monday) Registration Ends    
July 13, 2015 (Monday) Add/Drop Ends    
August 21, 2015 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    
 
Fall 2015 Term: October 5 (Monday) - December 19 (Saturday)  2015 9/5/2015 M, T, Th
August 31, 2015 (Monday) Registration Begins    
October 13, 2015 (Tuesday) Registration Ends    
October 13, 2015 (Tuesday) Add/Drop Ends    
November 20, 2015 (Friday) Withdrawal Ends    

Withdrawal Credit Policy

If a student officially withdraws from the University, the student’s account will be credited for a return of tuition in accordance with the following schedules. This credit will first be applied to any unpaid charges. If the credit exceeds the unpaid charges, the excess will be refunded to the student, by check, within two weeks of the withdrawal. Fees are not refundable. Exceptions to the withdrawal credit policy are made for first semester freshmen according to federal regulations:

Prior to the first day of instruction — 100% refund
During the first week of instruction — 75% refund*
During the second week of instruction — 25% refund
During the third week of instruction and thereafter — no refund

* The add/drop period is posted in the schedule for each term.