Contact PACE Undergraduate Programs


Chardonnay Pao

PACE Graduate Programs
Admissions Counselor
(808) 739-4664
chardonnay.pao@chaminade.edu

Location: Main Campus

Querida Dydasco

PACE Undergraduate Programs
Admissions Counselor
(808) 735-4883
querida.dydasco@chaminade.edu

Location: Main Campus & Off-Island Advisor

Christopher Waiamau

PACE Undergraduate Programs 
Admissions Counselor 
(808) 739-8562 
christopher.waiamau@chaminade.edu

Locations: Main campus

Michael Bele

PACE Military Programs 
Program Coordinator 
(808) 422-8860 
mbele@chaminade.edu

Locations: Hickam Air Force Base and Pearl Harbor

Lindsay Hopkins

PACE Military Programs 
Program Coordinator 
(808) 624-2515 
lindsay.hopkins@chaminade.edu

Location: Schofield Barracks

Suerte Asuncion

PACE Military Programs 
Program Coordinator 
(808) 840-1025 
suerte.asuncion@chaminade.edu

Location: Tripler AMCKaneohe MCBH, and Camp Smith.

Freida Hurst-Naranjo

PACE Programs 
Admissions Specialist 
(808) 739-8523 
freida.hurst-naranjo@chaminade.edu

Location: Main Campus

Chaminade University

PACE Programs
3140 Waialae Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
(808) 735-4755
online@chaminade.edu
Hours: Monday - Friday 
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Undergraduate Programs
Upcoming Events