Service-Learning | Inclusive Recreation Schedule

Service Learning Logo

I-rec Logo

Inclusive Recreation

Back to I-REC Home.

For a printable version of the schedule, click here.

Spring 2014 Schedule

When? What? Where?
Friday, January 17 T-Shirt tie dye Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, January 24 Ceramics Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall -- then go to Eiben Hall Room 101

Friday, January 3

Ceramics

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall -- then go to Eiben Hall Room 101

Friday, February 7

Games

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall

Friday, February 14 Valentines Day Celebration Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, February 21 Bingo Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 14 St. Patrick's Celebration Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 21

Service Project

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 28 Spring Break-- No I-REC NO I-REC
Friday, April 04 Frisbee Fun Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, April 11 Easter Craft Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, April 18

Good Friday-- No I-Rec

NO I-REC
Friday, April 25 Island Style Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, May 2

Cinco de Mayo and END OF SEMESTER PARTY

Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall

All events are held on Fridays, at Chaminade University. We meet under the white tents in front of Henry Hall between 3:15-3:30p. We are finished by 5:00p.

Contact information: Barbara Street @ Chaminade University: 739-4609 or bstreet@chaminade.edu To contact us during I-REC events please call 358-4292.