Service-Learning | Inclusive Recreation Schedule

Service Learning Logo

I-rec Logo

Inclusive Recreation

Back to I-REC Home.

For a printable version of the schedule, click here.

Spring 2015 Schedule

When? What? Where?
Friday, January 16 T-Shirt tie dye: 'Ohana Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, January 23 Lumanai 'O Samoa Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall

Friday, January 30

Ceramics

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall

Friday, February 06

Ceramics

Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall- then to Eiben 101

Friday, February 13 History Honor Society Activity Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall- then to Eiben 101
Friday, February 20 La Familia Activity Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, February 27 Paper Fun Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 06

Movie

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 13 Service Project Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall
Friday, March 20 Psychology Club Activity Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall-then to-Henry 104
Friday, March 27 Spring Break-No I-Rec  
Friday, April 03 Good Friday- No I-Rec  
Friday, April 10 Scrubs Club Activity Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall
Friday, April 17

Bead It

Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall
Friday, April  24

Indigo Lotus Activity

Meet under the white tent in front of Henry Hall
Friday, May 01 END OF SEMESTER PARTY brought to you by CHAMINADE 'OHANA Meet under the white tent
in front of Henry Hall

All events are held on Fridays, at Chaminade University. We meet under the white tents in front of Henry Hall between 3:15-3:30p. We are finished by 5:00p.

Contact information: Barbara Street @ Chaminade University: 739-4609 or bstreet@chaminade.edu To contact us during I-REC events please call 358-4292.