About | The Chaminade Administration

The Chaminade Administration


Bro. Bernard Ploeger, S.M., Ph.D.

Rev. George Cerniglia, S.M.

Director, Campus Ministry
Daniel O'Regan

Executive Director, Compliance and Personnel Services
Bro. Frank Damm

Assistant Director for Personnel Services
Amy Hedricks

Director, Native Hawaiian Serving Partnerships
RaeDeen Karasuda

Director, Administrative Services
Elaine Oishi

Academic Affairs

Helen Whippy, Ph.D.

Associate Provost, Office of Student Opportunities
Patricia Lee-Robinson, M.Ed., M.S.

Associate Provost for the Day Undergraduate Programs
Curtis Washburn, Ph.D.

Dean, Behavioral Sciences
Robert Santee, Ph.D.

Dean, Education
Joseph Peters, Ph.D.

Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts
David Coleman, Ph.D.

Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Helen Turner, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business & Communication
Scott Schroeder, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Patricia Kiladis, Ph.D.

Director, M.S.C.P.
Robert Santee, Ph.D.

Director, M.S.C.J.A.
Ronald Becker J.D.

Director, M.Ed.
Joseph Peters, Ph.D.

Director, M.S.F.S.
David Carter, Ph.D.

Director, M.B.A.
Scott Schroeder, Ph.D.

Information Services and Library

Dean, Information Services
Kyle Johnson

Dean, Library
Sharon LePage

Director, Systems Integration
Eva Djou

Director, Management Information System
Jorge Hernandez

Director, Network and Desktop Services
Eddie Pang

Director, Client Services
Debbie Murayama

Student Affairs

Dean, Students
Grissel Benitez-Hodge

Associate Dean, Students
Allison Jerome

Director, Athletics
William Villa

Director, Personal Counseling
June Yasuhara, Psy.D., L.P.

Director, Student Activities & Leadership
Makarusa Porotesano

Director, Residential Life
Venus Ituralde

Director, Academic Achievement Program
Doreen Wales

Director, Career Services

Director, Food Services
Michael Wong

Finance and Business Services

Vice President, Finance and Facilities
Aulani Kaanoi

Director, Finance
Jeoffrey Verano

Director, Budgets

Facilities Operations & Maintenance Services

Director, Physical Plant
Michael Haisen

Enrollment Management

Dean, Enrollment Management
Joy Bouey

John Morris

Associate Registrar
Kelli Gay-Monteilh

Associate Director, Institutional Research
Hieu Nguyen

Director, Admissions
Shauna Pimentel-Motooka

Director, Financial Aid
Amy Takiguchi

Institutional Advancement

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Diane Peters-Nguyen

Director, Alumni Relations
Be-Jay Kodama